Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button
Nov 172013
 Posted by on November 17, 2013 Tagged with: , , ,  Add comments

banner (2)


Our heartfelt thanks to the awesome authors below who donated their books to the first Golden Shorts Contest! Their generosity is greatly appreciated.

You can find the complete rules below. Or you can visit our Event Page on Facebook.

Prize List

Grand Prize – Kindle Fire and eBook Bundle
Genre Winners – $5 Gift Card, 2-eBook Bundle, custom banner for their website (designed by Danielle deVor)


2-Ebook Bundles by Genre

Contemporary Fantasy

Portals by Maer Wilson
A Touch of Darkness by Tina Moss


Sorrow’s Point by Danielle DeVor
The Clearing by Thomas Rydder


Unexpected Gifts by S.R. Mallery
The Luck of the Weissensteiners by Christoph Fischer

Paranormal Romance 

Fairyproof by Constance Phillips
Violet Midnight by Lynn Rush


Resurrecting Harry by Constance Phillips
Love is Never Past Tense by Janna Yeshanova

Young Adult

Grave Winner by Lindsey Loucks
The Escape of Princess Madeline by Kirstin Pulioff


Front Page Fatality by LynDee Walker
Center Point by RM Clark


Grand Prize Winner eBook Bundle

Wicked Misery by Tracey Martin
NGLND XPX by Ian Hutson
Haunting Lia by Shannon Eckrich
Switch by Karen Prince
“Ghost Memory” by Maer Wilson
“Unwanted Ghost” by Maer Wilson
Restless Souls: 3 Dark Fables by Thomas Rydder
“Something Bad” and “She Found Them” by Dab 10
Luna Sanguis by Simon Okill
Luna Aeturnus by Simon Okill
Mirror Deep by Joss Landry
“The Ivory Tower” by Kirstin Pulioff
A Minor Magic by Justin Macamber
Elephant in the Room by Diana J. Febry
Portrait of a Dead Guy by Larissa Reinhart
Diners, Dives & Dead Ends by Terri L. Austin
Double Whammy by Gretchen Archer
Peer Inside My Soul and See Me by De Ann Townes, Jr.
A King Among Prince by De Ann Townes, Jr.
Other Side of Forever by Shannon Eckrich
Oaken Fury by Bakhari Burrell
Highland Solution by Ceci Giltenan
A Stiff Kiss by Avery Olive

  No Responses to “Golden Shorts – Prize List”

 Leave a Reply